Personal experience/ opinion

by Stacy
(Michigan)

I bought these energy armor bands at the mall for gifts and I got one for myself. The most marked difference I have noticed is in my mood and energy level. I don't know if it's the placebo effect or if it really works but I have noticed my mood being so much better, I'm not getting irritable as easily and I don't feel as tired when I get home from a long day at work. I haven't noticed any strength improvement but my balance is definitely better. It seems strange but if one band can make this difference...I will invest in more.


Reply: What is great and equally important is that it works for you!

Don't knock the placebo effect, it is a very powerful and beneficial process, whether it is at work here or not. If the bands provide a health benefit for you, so much the better and god luck with your investigations.

Comments for Personal experience/ opinion

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Apr 12, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
effective writing NEW
by: Karoline

Education plays very important role in everyone's life. It's imposssible to get successful if one does not have high education. However, sometimes it's very hard to succeed in academic life because it's challenging and demanding. It is great that nowadays students have the possibility to get excellent results and high grades. If someone cannot deal with their custom papers they can use writings service http://academic-writings.com and obtain premium writing assistance on any topic.

Mar 31, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
nice post NEW
by: Abbey Bella

Lot of questions in my mind regardingwww.digitemb.com Embroidery Digitizing and its solutions. Your detailed analysis answers my all queries. In future it really helps me out.

Mar 26, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Anais New Reply NEW
by: Anais

This is awesome thing; writer should be proud be himself. This is amazing and excessive. enosite.com

Jan 20, 2016
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
www.digitemb.com NEW
by: Embroidery Digitizing Services

It is very great blog

Nov 06, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Nice Post NEW
by: Agis Hidayat

Thank you for helping people get the information they need. Great stuff as usual. Keep up the great work!!! Obat Herbal Penyakit Kulit Cara Mengobati Parkinson Cara Mengobati Osteoporosis

Oct 21, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
jkk NEW
by: Anonymous

I would typically http://findmyessay.org/custom-essay-writing-service-salvation-for-students/ however I own a age pressure this period. I am scared I power negative full it in epoch furthermore would demand a retreat-up piece to arm in conscientious in case. Are there some individual liturgys that you could

Oct 15, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Awesome NEW
by: Addison Melissa

The Energy Armor wristband has taken these great particles, which are known as "negative particles", and have figured out how to imbue them into a sturdy silicone band. There is no mystery machine that mysteriously embeds an electrical rush into our multi dimensional image. Bestassignmentservice.com

Oct 02, 2015
Rating
starstarstar
Responsive learning material! NEW
by: Lisa Harris

Responsive learning material! That piece of data is conductive and top listed in my reading collection. Thanks for sharing!
Newamericanjackets bane coat

Sep 30, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
usb c 3.1 NEW
by: Anonymous

Excellent article. Very interesting to read. I really love to read such a nice article. Thanks! keep rocking usb c manufacturers


Sep 23, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Quinn NEW
by: Anonymous

The majority of your site visitors appear to be trapped from getting a dependable composition support evaluation website. Nicely, I would come with an solution on their behalf; essayhell service. This website isn't just dependable however guarantees high quality from each time.

Sep 22, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Ivan NEW
by: Anonymous

Your post was helpful in the end and I am sure to read more from you. I was able to pick a good dissertation service although it was my first time around. I owe this to the post as it had so much helpful information.

Sep 18, 2015
Rating
starstarstar
Personal experience NEW
by: Micheal Elijah

Personal experience is the slightest consistent and most worthless of statistics; this is why researchers have improved effects such as the double-blind placebo proscribed learning. For More Information Visit-Aonepapers.com

Aug 02, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
top eleven hacks NEW
by: top eleven 2015 cheat

Hey friends if you are searching for free unlimited cheats,tools,money,gold,tokens and many other resources for top eleven then you can visit here top eleven 2015 cheat for grabbing all these.

Jul 25, 2015
Rating
starstarstar
This content is NEW
by: white wesley

This content is written in highly in depth form and given at the right time.
hisstudio

Jul 01, 2015
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Education NEW
by: Anonymous

The process of writing and reading is very complex and intricate. The skills are refined and polished to write my essay for me. The knowledge is soft power and skill. The students can become renowned human beings with the help of the material of the studies.

Apr 02, 2012
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Personal experience/ opinion
by: Anonymous

Heard of Energy Armour negative ion band and quite thrilled after personally feeling the drastic difference in my mood and very contended. Being active and fresh at any time of day is not a big deal for me and is cherishing my new life.

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to Negative Ion Bands.